FLUE And ProCess gas meASUREMENT - Made in Germany

Messtechnik EHIEM GmbH located in Schwaigern is your partner for highly qualified service in the sector of flue gas instruments and measurement systems. Founded in order to create a generation of innovative high- performance instruments, our service portfolio has consistently developed.

Our precise electronic flue gas and special measurement devices are distributed to a diversified customer base. Numerous satisfied customers trust in the long-standing experience of our employees in the sector of flue gas measurement technology. We provide our clients which includes chimney sweepers, heating engineers, engineering offices, industrial applications and energy consultancy with mobile as well as stationary analytical equipment.

All measurement devices of the VISIT series have been tested by the TÜV and are state of the art in computer and sensor technology. In order to guarantee a proper functionality and long term efficiency, our products undergo constant quality controls and strictly monitored manufacturing supervision. Whether biogas or flue gas analysis, you can always rely on the tried and tested technology of flue gas measurement by EHEIM.

 

EQM-zert-Aufkleber-Reinzechnung-Siebdruck

 

 

 

Office hours: Monday until Friday 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.

© 2018 - messtechnik-eheim.de - Smoke gas, Biogas, Flue gas, Shop Online.

Court arbitration: European Commission - Online Dispute Resolutin

Abgasmesstechnik und Prozessgasmesstechnik - Made in Germany

Die Firma Messtechnik EHEIM GmbH aus Schwaigern ist Ihr Partner für hochqualifizierte Dienstleistungen in den Bereichen Abgasmessgeräte und Abgasmesstechnik. Gegründet mit dem Ziel, eine Generation völlig neuartiger, hochleistungsfähiger Messgeräte hervorzubringen, hat sich unser Leistungsportfolio über die Jahre hinweg konstant weiterentwickelt.

Unsere präzisen elektronischen Abgas- und Sondermessgeräte vertreiben wir heute an einen breit gefächerten Kundenstamm. Ob Schornsteinfeger, Heizungsbauer, Ingenieurbüros, Industrieanwendungen oder in der Energieberatung, ob mobile oder stationäre Analysegeräte – zahlreiche zufriedene Anwender verlassen sich auf die langjährige Erfahrung unserer Mitarbeiter auf dem Gebiet der Abgasmesstechnik.

Alle Abgasmessgeräte unserer TÜV-geprüften VISIT-Serie basieren auf den neuesten Standards in der Computer- und Sensortechnik. Ständige Qualitätskontrollen und streng überwachte Herstellungsvorschriften garantieren eine einwandfreie Funktionalität und dauerhafte Leistungsfähigkeit. Ob Biogas- oder Rauchgasanalyse – setzen Sie auf bewährte Abgasmesstechnik von EHEIM.

EQM-zert-Aufkleber-Reinzechnung-Siebdruck

 

© 2015 - messtechnik-eheim.de - Rauchgas, Biogas, Abgas, Shop Online.

Streitschlichterplattform: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/